AACF Board of Directors 2016

As of January 1, 2016 the Aylmer Area Community Foundation will have a new driving force behind the committee.  Jack Couckuyt will step into the Chair’s position with some new faces around the table supporting him.  Here is the new board for 2016.

Chair: Jack Couckuyt

Board Members:

Dennis Boadway

Dave Dykeman

Jane Gentille

Tom Hill

Jamie Kent

Dennis O’Neil

Herm Schaap

Charlotte Sikatori

Tilly Stafford

Harvey Tribe

Judi Wright

Financial Officer: Larry Jeffery

Financial Advisor: Paul Bode

Administrator: Nicole Pressey-Wiebenga